## $Annex\ F\ -\ Call\ for\ Proposals:\ Europe Aid/133529/C/ACT/Multi-List\ of\ eligible\ beneficiary\ countries\ or\ territories\ under the\ DCI\ Regulation$

Afghanistan Gambia Pakistan Algeria Georgia Palau Angola Ghana Panama

Anguilla Greenland Papua New Guinea

Antigua and Barbuda Grenada Paraguay
Argentina Guatemala Peru
Armenia Guinea Philippines
Aruba Guinea-Bissau Pitcairn islands
Azerbaijan Guyana Russia

Bahamas Haiti Rwanda
Bangladesh Honduras Saint Helena

Barbados India Saint Kitts and Nevis

Belarus Indonesia Saint Lucia

Belize Iran Saint Vincent and the

Benin Iraq Grenadines

Bhutan Israel Saint Pierre et Miquelon

Bolivia Jamaica Samoa

Botswana Jordan São Tomé e Príncipe

BrazilKazakhstanSenegalBritish Antarctic TerritoryKenyaSeychellesBritish Indian Ocean TerritoryKiribatiSierra LeoneBritish Virgin IslandsKyrgyzstanSolomon Islands

Burkina Faso Laos Somalia Burundi Lebanon South Africa

Cambodia Lesotho South Georgia and the South Cameroon Liberia South Sudan, Republic of\*

Cape Verde Libya Sandwich Islands

Cayman Islands Madagascar Sri Lanka Central African Republic Sudan\*\* Malawi Malaysia Chad Suriname Chile Maldives Swaziland China Mali Syria **Tajikistan** Colombia Marshall Islands Comoros Mauritania Tanzania Congo, Dem. Rep. Mauritius Thailand Congo, Mayotte Togo

Costa Rica Micronesia, Trinidad and Tobago

Côte d'Ivoire Moldova Tunisia
Cuba Mongolia Turkmenistan

Mexico

Djibouti Montserrat Turks and Caicos Islands

Tonga

Dominica Tuvalu Morocco Dominican Republic Mozambique Uganda East Timor Myanmar Ukraine Ecuador Namibia Uruguay Uzbekistan Egypt Nauru El Salvador Nepal Vanuatu Equatorial Guinea\* Netherlands Antilles Venezuela Vietnam Eritrea New Caledonia

Ethiopia Nicaragua Wallis and Futuna

Falkland Islands Niger Yemen
Fiji Nigeria Zambia
French Polynesia Niue Zimbabwe

French Southern and Antarctic North Korea

Lands Occupied Palestinian territory

Gabon Oman

Cook Islands

lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=OJ:L:2012:175:0001:0002:EN:PDF), proposals submitted by entities established in the Republic of South Sudan or for actions involving South Sudan as action location are eligible under the present call for proposals. The signature of any resulting grant contract will be subject to the completion of the accession procedure by the Republic of South Sudan.

<sup>\*</sup> Further to Decision No 2/12 of the ACP-EU Council of Ministers of 15 June 2012 to approve the request of the Republic of South Sudan to accede to the ACP-EU Partnership Agreement and to grant observer status valid until 20 November (<a href="http://eur-">http://eur-</a>

<sup>\*\*</sup> Further to the non-ratification of the revised Cotonou Agreement by Sudan and Equatorial Guinea, these countries can only be included as action location in the context of an action having a regional scope, if their participation is indispensable for the implementation of such actions. This will be examined on a case by case basis, taking into account the justification provided by the applicants concerned, during the evaluation procedure.